Kantoor


Medewerkers Eek En Dekkers

 

Beschrijving

Eek En Dekkers
Designer

Wilfred
Inkoop
wilfred@pietheineek.nl

Nard
Sales internationaal
nard@pietheineek.nl

Maartje
Manager productie
maartje@pietheineek.nl

Pim
PR, communicatie, galerie en DDW
pim@pietheineek.nl

Harm
Project manager
harm@pietheineek.nl

Els
Financiële administratie
els@pietheineek.nl

Milou
Grafisch, fotografie en website
milou@pietheineek.nl